How I find creative energy

Finding space everyday for simply being, breathing and observing the world is essential to me. A necessity. It is from here I draw energy – creative energy – to move in the world. And move steadily, that is, from a grounded place.

This “space-work” is to me the most important work I’ll ever do. Because this space allows me to see where I get stuck, what thoughts within me have stagnated and thus, where I can move the energy and heal myself.

For when we heal ourselves, we automatically heal the people around us as well. As our energy vibration changes, so does the vibration of those around us.

Speaking of vibrations, I felt like sharing this piece of music that found me this morning… Have a wonderful Thursday!

 

 

2 thoughts on “How I find creative energy

Leave a Reply

