A gratitude list: last week.

Monday I redid my office-space, as part of my apartment (and inner space) cleansing project (see here and here). I was pleased with the result and grateful for the time to do it.

Home office re-decoration...

Home office re-decoration…

Tuesday I sent a couple of letters off; one for my aunt in Denmark, another for Sandra Lundin of atilio.blogg.se. It’s amazing how much joy the little things in life – like writing a letter – can bring.

Wednesday was an off-day for me, I was feeling a little tired and chose to spend my day reading, reflecting and writing.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Think on these things… life, love, education.

Thursday I woke up to a spring-like and wonderful sunny day. Had an idea for recharging my crystals since it was full moon, wrote a post about it and otherwise spent my time replanting my little sprouts, taking a walk to the forest with Saari and made lemon bars in the evening.

 

Tomato-sprout portrait

Tomato-sprout portrait

The forest and I selfie

The forest and I selfie

Lemon bar and lemon tea

Lemon bar and lemon tea

 

On Friday I woke up to seeing my letter  – the one I’d sent Sandra Lundin as a little thank you note for a “gullranke” she’d sent me a little while ago – on her blog. I was enormously happy! Thanks, Sandra!

 

Skærmbillede (10)

How was your week? Any synchronicities you’d like to share?

One thought on “A gratitude list: last week.

  1. Pingback: The Gratitude List / Taknemmelighedslisten | Charlotte Luxhoej.com

Leave a Reply

