Book Giveaway: The Rumi Daybook

The March Book Giveaway - 365 meditations by Rumi, The Rumi Daybook.

The March Book Giveaway – 365 meditations by Rumi, The Rumi Daybook.

The book give away of this month, chosen at “random”, is The Rumi Daybook. Have a look at January’s and February’s book giveaways as well, as these are still “in stock”. =)

I haven’t read the daybook in its full length, but have used it as a go-to-book when I’ve needed an answer on something or simply to reflect in a quiet hour. Usually, if I’m looking for help with something I’m dealing with in my life, I’ll flip to a random page and there, I’ll find an answer. Synchronicity, at its best.

To get the book simply leave a comment for this post and let me know if you’ve encountered Rumi’s writings before. Remember to leave your email, so I can contact you regarding shipping. =)

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

