A little work and a little play…

Working on a sunny afternoon... Processed with VSCOcam  on IPhone 5S.

Working on a sunny afternoon…
Processed with VSCOcam on IPhone 5S.

This afternoon, after a morning in bed taking care of my cold, I got out my “visionmaps”, my calendar/planner and my oracle cards (a form of divination cards that I sometimes use to get in line with my intuition). After reflecting a bit on this weeks ideas, I did some business work; creating invoices, setting up a new PayPal account, sending out emails to participants at Monday’s artists’ workshop.

I’d messed up my planning a little, thinking I could do more in a week than I actually could, which meant that I’d had to move the workshop forward a week. (So we start on Monday). Which was a wise decision, it turned out. As I don’t want to burn myself out. 🙂

How’s your day been?

 

Oh yeah, a did a ginger/orange/kiwi juice to keep me company as I played/worked <3

Oh yeah, also did a ginger/orange/kiwi juice to keep me company as I played/worked ❤ Love the little bottle, that originally came, as you can see, with “Flor de Jamaica Hibiscus Tea”.

Leave a Reply

