Unplugging… for the sake of writing.

IMG_2851

Today I’ve promised myself to unplug. To work on the novel that has patiently been awaiting my attention. I feel that it’s time to devote myself to it; give it the attention that it requires. Not just today, but continually until it’s done.

For now, this is this weeks last post.

Tomorrow we are off to the medieval town of Visby on the Swedish island Gotland. ❤

Have a magical Friday and weekend.

Gotland Visby ringmur sept 08-11

Photo borrowed from here.

 

Leave a Reply

