Words from a place of enjoyment…

 
I woke up this morning with my body feeling heavy and slow; my eyes tired and puffed (the latter probably due to excessive TV-watching yesterday evening). I had had plans to set off to a café in central Stockholm to answer emails, work on some ideas and look at how my summer was looking workwise. However, those plans were scrapped – in their place: self-care and enjoyment. The emails can wait, the work will work out how it will, anyway. My first obligation, for me to do what I do, is my own welfare. Therefore, that is the theme of today. To smell the flowers, taste life and be well. ❤️ 

Happy Monday! 

Leave a Reply

