Thoughts on a Tuesday.

kaboompics.com_Woman lying and typing on laptop

Picture from kaboompics.com

I’m getting ready to leave my friend’s apartment in Ørestaden, Copenhagen. Later, I will meet up with another friend, K, with whom I’ll go on a mini-cruise to Oslo, Norway. ❤

From today till Thursday! Yea – mini-vacation!

This also means that I haven’t planned any blog-posts for the coming days. I think it’ll be good to completely unplug and “fill the well” with new experiences and reflections. And, of course, fill the camera with fresh (Norwegian) photos.

Have a wonderful couple of days! On Friday I’ll return with this month’s ten dreams.

PS: The Essential Interview for May – with Rania Rönntoft, a photographer and blogger – is a little delayed. I will post it as soon as I have it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

