Packing a suitcase…

FullSizeRender

Getting ready to travel to Denmark… We are getting married on Saturday! 🙂 ❤

Happy Sunday, everyone!

I’m packing up my suitcase to go to Denmark tomorrow – along with Ninos & Saari. On Saturday Ninos and I will get married in my parents beautiful garden… Am very excited about this!

Anyways, I just wanted to let you know that I’m taking a little vacation from blogging but will return by July 13th. I feel like it’s needed with a little break, a chance to get new inspiration and time to reflect about where I want to take this blog (or where it wants to take me, if anywhere). Favorite posts, what I enjoy writing about and such…

Have a wonderful summer!

FullSizeRender (1)

<3<3<3

 

2 thoughts on “Packing a suitcase…

  1. IIh have a super-pleasant time in Denmark, I wish you good luck on your wedding day – I hope it’ll be magical! Nice little holga camera you have with you! *thumbs up*

Leave a Reply

