A little secret and a crocheting project. / En lille hemmelighed og et hækle projekt.

IMG_1473

Image borrowed from bebakrea. /Billede lånt fra bebakrea.

Today I have a little secret to share… Yesterday afternoon I came home from a week 20- meeting at a midwifery-centre here in Stockholm…
And… we are to be parents (!) to a little boy at the end of January 2016.
Well, of course I (we) have known for a while now, but I thought it was about time I share the little secret here. ❤

So I also started a little crocheting project (that should hopefully end up looking somewhat similar to the bunny pictured above). Am almost done with the legs:

I dag har jeg en lille hemmelighed at dele, for i går kom jeg  hjem fra et uge 20 – møde på en jordemodercentral her i Stockholm…
Og… he he… vi skal være forældre (!) i slutningen af januar til en lille dreng.
Altså, jeg  (vi) har jo vidst det i noget tid efterhånden, men nu tænkte jeg at det var på tide at dele den lille hemmelighed her. ❤

Så jeg er gået i gang med et lille hækleprojekt (som til slut gerne skulle blive til ovenstående kanin.) Er næsten færdig med benene:

Work in progress...

Work in progress…

IMG_1488

A… pregfie? / En… pregfie? 🙂

Leave a Reply

