The Gratitude List #2 / Taknemmelighedslisten #2

Here comes the second edition of the gratitude list; a list I re-started last week. Again, there are so many pearls of beauty, wonderful moments, that I could have included, but this week I’ve chosen to share these:

Her kommer anden omgang af taknemmelighedslisten, som jeg genopstartede i forrige uge.
Igen, er der så mange perler af vidunderlige øjeblikke, som jeg kunne have taget med. Denne uge har jeg valgt at dele disse:

FullSizeRender (3)

Received “Linas Vegetariska Matkasse”, “Fruktkassen” og “Energimix” on Monday the previous week. For me this is close to the ultimate luxury: vegetarian food, recepies and goodies delivered right to the door. / Modtog “Linas Vegetariska Matkasse”, “Fruktkassen” og “Energimix” forrige mandag. For mig er det noget nær den ultimative forkælelse at få leveret vegetarisk mad, opskrifter og godheder lige til døren.

Prisfrågan konkurrence

Participated in a competition with my answer to the question: “what is a thought?” / Deltog i en konkurrence med mit svar på spørgsmålet: “Hvad er en tanke?”

Decided that it was time to take y blogging a little further, to get a better routine. So treated myself with some aestetically pleasing plannig-tools from Wrinkle&Crease at Etsy.

Decided that it was time to take my blogging a little further, to get a better routine. So treated myself with some aesthetically pleasing planning-tools from Wrinkle&Crease at Etsy. Can’t wait to receive my order! / Besluttede mig for at det var på tide at tage min blogging til et lidt højere plan, og få en sundere rutine. Så jeg forkælede mig selv med noget æstetisk tiltalende planlægnings-grej fra Wrinkle&Crease fra Etsy. Glæder mig til at modtage min bestilling!

Went on an exploration with Saari (more on that later this week) and found material for a little autumn decoration... / Tog på udflugt med Saari (mere om det senere på ugen) og fandt materiale til efterårsdekoration...

Went on an exploration with Saari (more on that later this week) and found material for a simple autumn decoration… / Tog på udflugt med Saari (mere om det senere på ugen) og fandt materiale til en simpel efterårsdekoration…

Thursday was the big travelling day, as we had to go back to Stockholm... I had a fleamarket-date with my mother in law on Saturday so Friday was partly spent researching goodies in a interior magazine...

Thursday was “Big Travelling day”, as we divide our time between Stockholm and Gotland…  And on Saturday, I had a fleamarket-date with my mother-in-law at Solnahallen, Stockholm, so Friday was partly spent researching goodies in a interior/retro/antique magazine… / Torsdag was “Store Rejsedag” idet vi deler vor tid mellem Stockholm og Gotland… Og lørdag havde jeg en loppemarked-date med min svigermor i Solnahallen, Stockholm, så fredag blev delvist brugt til at researche godheder i et interiør/retro/antik magasin… 🙂

IMG_1538

Took a walk on summery Sunday… / Tog en gåtur i den sommerlige søndag…

IMG_1544

Admired the plants and their Sunday-outfits… /Beundrede planterne og deres søndags-udsmykning…

IMG_1545

And gathered elderberries for an Autumn soup… A wonderful end to a wonderful week. / Og samlede hyldebær til en efterårssuppe…  En vidunderlig afslutning på en vidunderlig uge.

 

How does your gratitude list look like for the previous week? / Hvordan ser din taknemmelighedsliste ud for forrige uge?

Leave a Reply

