Fleamarket finds #2 / Loppefund #2

FullSizeRender (6)

Last weekend’s fleamarket finds: Two purses/hat cases, a teak tray, a napkin holder (in need of a little care), some buttons from Paris and a small table cloth… 🙂 /Forrige weekends loppefund: to tasker/hatteæsker, en teak bakke, en serviet holder, gamle knapper fra Paris og en lille dug… 🙂

Today I thought I’d share my recent fleamarket finds, both from the trip my mother-in-law and I took this previous weekend but also from a little adventure I took on my own last week. 🙂

I dag tænkte jeg at dele mine seneste loppefund, både fra min tur i forrige weekend sammen med min svigermor, men også fra en lille udflugt jeg selv tog forrige uge. 🙂

At the local second hand store, I found a bunch of treasures. These were the ones that made it home with me: an old-style apron, a tea-set in glass and a ceramic container. / I den lokale second hand butik fandt jeg masser af skatte. Disse var dem der kom med hjem: et gammeldags forklæde, et te-sæt af glas og en keramik krukke.

At the local second hand store, I found a bunch of treasures. These were the ones that made it home with me: an old-style apron, a tea-set in glass and a ceramic container. / I den lokale second hand butik fandt jeg masser af glemte skatte. Disse var dem der kom med hjem: et gammeldags forklæde, et te-sæt af glas og en keramik krukke… 🙂 

I have a wish as for my next finds can be: a silver teapot and perhaps a sugar bowl and a creamer as well. Then, I’ll set up our kitchen table as a little piece of a Parisian café.  ❤

Jeg har ønsker om at mit næste fund gerne må være en sølvkande og evt. en sølv-sukkerskål og flødekande. For så har jeg i sinde at indrette vores køkkenplads som et lille stykke af en parisisk café. ❤

Do you have any fleamarket/antique wishes? / Har du nogle loppe- eller antikønsker på din liste?

Leave a Reply

