At fejre hvert ord./ Celebrating every word.

Skærmbillede (4)

YES! Ville bare lige dele at jeg rent faktisk lige – med dagens roman-arbejde – har sat punktum for 6647 ord! Dét skal fejres (altså, jeg har ikke skrevet dem alle i dag) og vil følge i Emily Sextons fodspor (@EmilyASexton på Twitter) og lave en goodie bag til mig selv. Bruge lidt tid på at fundere over hvad den skal indeholde, og om jeg skal bevæge mig ud for at købe den…?

YES! Just wanted to share that I just – with today’s novelling-work – have reached a wordcount of 6647 words! That calls for celebration (have in mind, I haven’t written all 6647 words today) and so I’ll follow in Emily Sextons footsteps (@EmilyASexton on Twitter) and make myself a goodie bag. Spend a little time on wondering what it will contain and whether or not I have to move to a café or the likes to buy it…? 

Goodie bag. Image belongs to Emily Sexton (@EmilyASexton on Twitter)

Goodie bag. Love the bag itself. Image belongs to Emily Sexton (@EmilyASexton on Twitter)

Leave a Reply

