Inspiration.

I dag har jeg lyst til at dele lidt, der de seneste dage har inspireret mig.
I går, inden jeg satte mig for at skrive fandt jeg tibage til själen i historien jeg er i färd med,  historiens melodi,  gennem et billede jeg så over Twitter:

Today I simply wanted to share some of the things that has inspired me the previous couple of days.
Yesterday, before I sat down to write I found my way back to the soul, the melody of the story I’m working on, through a picture that came to me on Twitter: 

80626c3035c8cacf4fde7f66c41e3e3f

Image borrowed from here.  Bogen kan köbes her/ the book can be bought here. The 150 year anniversary edition of the classic.

Og dette fandt jeg senere (elsker disse bog-covers):

This one I found a little later (absolutely love these book covers):

tumblr_nn20wazpXN1u4bb64o2_1280

Image borrowed from here.

Ovre på Sandras blog fandt jeg den läkreste jule-pandekage opskrift, som jeg tror jeg vil pröve kräfter med i dag.

c77527a0e0a8a85bee868118f458cfaa_980x0_c_85_s_v4

Picture borrowed from Sandra Hjort.

On Sandra’s blog I found the most delicious recipe for gingerbread pancakes , that I think I’ll have to test out today. 

Jeg opdagede også Claire Fullers blog med masser af tips om at skrive… Jeg tror denne sidste bliver läst lidt närmere i eftermiddag med jule-pandekagerne ved min side… Uhm!

I also discovered Claire Fuller’s blog that has lots of tips on writing… And I think this one will be explored a little further later today accompanied by a batch of gingerbread pancakes… Yum! 

photo-1432821596592-e2c18b78144f

Image borrowed from here.

Leave a Reply

