Novembers top tre favoritter. / November’s top three favourites.

Glädelig 1. december!

Jeg tänkte at i dag kunne väre en god dag at se tilbage på novembers favorit indläg, det vil sige, de som blev läst mest. På förstepladsen står:

En romans melodi.

FullSizeRender

Happy 1st of December!

I thought today would be a good day to look back at November’s favourites; that is the posts that got read the most. At the top spot is:

The melody of a novel.

Anden pladsen går til:
The second place goes to:

Ind i skoven. / Into The Forest.

Og på tredjepladsen står at skrive, at läse og at läre.
On third place is a post on writing, reading and learning.

Jeg synes det er interessant at se på statistikken bagved kulisserne, og at se hvilke posts der “löber foran”. Ikke mindst fordi det giver mig en indikation om hvilke indläg jeg selv synes om at skrive, er god til og hvilke jeg synes mindre om og måske skal overveje at gå udenom i fremtiden.  🙂

I find it interesting to look at the statistics, to see which posts are “front-runners”. Primarily because it gives me an indication of which posts like to write, which ones I’m good at and which ones I should consider skipping in the future. 🙂  

Leave a Reply

