At ønske sig noget #2. / To wish for something #2.

Jeg delte tidligere et  indlæg om at ønske sig noget, ligesom jeg lovede at følge op på hvorfor jeg havde modtaget en lille foto-pakke (indeholdende bl.a. et gavekort til et fotokursus hos Scandinavian Photo, et Canon-cashback tilgodebevis, en fiks lille USB-nøgle og andre godter). Og tænkte at jeg ville dele det i dag:

Jeg fik mit ønske opfyldt! Et fuldformat-kamera til landskabsfotografering! Det var dét, der var mit ønske, som jeg dog ikke direkte omtalte (ud fra devisen om at så holder jeg på magien), i mit indlæg om at ønske sig noget. Og med købet af dette fulgte en lille jule-pakke fra Canon. ❤ Så mig og min nye kærlighed er ved at lære hinanden at kende… ❤

Man behøver ikke at vide hvordan noget skal ske, men blot holde fast ved og stole på at det vil. For da jeg sendte ønsket ud i universet, havde jeg ikke de penge der skulle bruges til et så relativt dyrt kamera. Men – de kom. (Og jeg har altså ikke røvet en bank eller lignende.) 🙂

My new love, Canon EOS 6D. <3

Der findes ikke kun magi til jul… Min nye kærlighed, Canon EOS 6D. / It’s not only at Christmas that magic occurs… My new love, Canon EOS 6D. ❤

Earlier this Autumn, I shared a post on wishing for something, just as I promised a little while ago to share why I’d received a little photography-gift (that among other things hold a gift certificate for a photography course at Scandinavian Photo, a Canon cash-back certificate, a USB-drive and other goodies). I thought I’d share today:

My wish came true! A full-format camera for landscape and outdoor photography. That was my wish that I, however, did not directly write in my post on wishing for something (on the background of the thought that keeping my wish to myself preserves the magic). With this purchase, followed the little gift-box from Canon.<3 So my new love and I are getting to know each other… ❤

It goes to show that you don’t have to know how something will come about, you just have to trust that, eventually, it will. Because when I sent out my wish into the universe, I did not have the money required to purchase a camera as relatively expensive as this one. But – they came. (And I didn’t rob a bank or anything of the sorts).

Leave a Reply

