En lördag i tre fotos… / A Saturday in three photographs…

Jeg elsker dage som disse, hvor intet specielt er planeret (måske vi laver for mange to-do lister i dagens samfund?) men hvor alt alligevel syntes at ske efter en egen  tidsplan. Én som ruller sig ud helt uden vores indblanding.

I love days like these where nothing special is planned (perhaps we make too many and too long to-do lists in our society?) but where everything seems to happen according to another schedule still. Just one that does not require our involvement. 

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Stockholm, January 2nd 2016. Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset.

Min svigermor og jeg tog en lille rejse  ind til det centrale Stockholm i formiddags for at se på et par “Icebugs” (understående foto).

Da vi begav os afsted var det begyndt at sne og en fredfyldthed lagde sig over hele byen. Jeg elsker når det sner – der er en sådan gläde i det for mig. Sand og uendelig gläde; livets enkelthed og skönhed.

My mother-in-law and I took a little journey into central Stockholm before noon to look at a pair of “Icebugs” (see picture below).
As we ventured out into the winter morning it had started to snow and a serenity settled upon the city landscape.
I love when it snows – I find such joy in it. True, endless joy; life’s simplicity and beauty.

Mine nye "Icebugs". / My new "Icebugs". Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Mine nye “Icebugs” – en gave fra min svigermor. ❤ Perfekte til lange gåture i sneen. / My new “Icebugs” – a present from my mother-in-law. Perfect for long walks in the snow.  ❤ Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset.

IMG_2159

Ét af mine önsker for i åt er at begynde at spise mere vegansk…. / One of my wishes for this year is to eat more vegan food…

Leave a Reply

