Ferie / Vacation

Vacation2 (1 of 1)

Så er det på tide med ferie, at møde stilheden igen.
Bloggen holder pause indtil først i september, hvor jeg har masser af godbidder planlagt.
I mellemtiden skal sommeren og livet nydes, jeg og Arthur rejser et smut til Danmark i næste uge og i august skal vi alle tre på krydstogt i middelhavet (!) med mine forældre  – og jeg GLÆDER mig. Til det hele.

Jeg er at finde på Instagram ( @charlotte_lux ) sommeren igennem – ellers tag et kig i arkivet, skriv gerne en kommentar eller send mig en mail. Det ville være SÅ hyggeligt at vende tilbage til!

God sommer<3


Time is up for taking out some vacation, encountering silence again.
Thus, the blog is taking a break until the beginning of September, where I’ve planned a lot of goodies.
In the meantime, summer and life is to be savoured. Arthur and I will take a trip to Denmark next week and in the middle of August the three of us will go on a cruise in the Mediterranean (!) with my parents. I can’t wait! For all of it!

Through summer I will, however, be found on Instagram ( @charlotte_lux ) – otherwise, you can always browse the archives, write a comment or drop me a line by email. (It would be so wonderful to come home to!)

Have a magical summer!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

