I min make-up pung / In my make-up bag

Jeg elsker at læse denne type indlæg, mest fordi jeg elsker at se på billederne. Så i dag tænkte jeg at dele min egen version.
Min make-up pung er ikke særlig stor og det har vel nok noget at gøre med at jeg ikke anvender så meget make-up. Men når jeg gør, er min strategi at make-uppen skal fremhæve mine forcer, og køber helst noget der er skånsomt for min hud. (Men desværre, her holder devicen “vil du putte det i munden?” ikke. For ærligt, det er ikke alt jeg har lyst til at spise…) Men altså her er det nuværende indhold i min make-up pung:

•Mascara: Chanel  (en gave fra min mor).

•Deo: Deolicious, økologisk deo fra Gotland.

•Eyeliner: bare minerals, Round the Clock, Waterproof.

•Øjenskygge: Jenna’s Essentials, Clinique.

•Hårtonic: Less Is More Herbal Tonic by brandhuber&trummer.

•Makeupfjerner: Coop 365 Minirisk.

•Neglelak: Lava, Little Ondine (er vild med disse lugtfrie neglelakker hvor man ikke behøver anvende acetone for at fjerne dem).

•Hårlak: Elnett (har altid brugt Elnett – mest fordi det minder mig om min mormor). ❤

God weekend 🙂


I love reading these types of posts, mostly because I love looking at the pictures. So today I thought I share my own version.

My make-up bag isn’t a large one and I suppose it has something to do with the fact that I don’t wear that much make-up. But, when I do, my strategy is that it should underline my attributes and I usually buy something that’s nice to my skin. (Unfortunately, the question of “will I put this in my mouth?” cannot always be answered positively here. For honestly, not everything in my make-up bag would I actually eat.) Anyways, here’s the current content of my fun-bag:

Mascara: Chanel  (a gift from my mom).

Deo: Deolicious, eco deodorant from Gotland.

Eyeliner: bare minerals, Round the Clock, Waterproof.

Eyeshadow: Jenna’s Essentials, Clinique.

Hairtonic: Less Is More Herbal Tonic by brandhuber&trummer.

Makeup remover: Coop 365 Minirisk.

Nailpolish: Lava, Little Ondine (I love these scent free nail polishes where no acetone is needed to remove them).

Haispray: Elnett (I’ve always used Elnett – mostly due to sentimental reasons as it reminds me of my grandma). ❤

Have a good weekend 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

